Heathrow Boulevard The Team

Bath Road, Heathrow, UB7 0DQ

Ann Church Office Manager


Ann Church

ann.church@emerson.co.uk
020 8750 1410
Ann joined the company in 2006 to assist the team and manage the running of the Orbit Southern office.

Mark Hodges Divisional Director


Mark Hodges

mark.hodges@emerson.co.uk
020 8750 1415

Mark joined the company in 2007 and brings with him a wealth of experience having worked within facilities for a number of years.

Ian Wilkinson Construction Director


 Ian Wilkinson

Ian has been with the company for more than 25 years and during this time has been involved in all of the larger construction projects for Orbit Southern along with most of the subsequent refurbishments and refits throughout their respective life cycles. Ian is currently involved in converting former office buildings to residential apartments.

David Phillips Project Manager


David Phillips

david.phillips@emerson.co.uk
020 8750 1411

David joined the company recently and manages the refurbishments of the Orbit Southern property portfolio. He brings a wealth of experience having worked for 14 years in the construction industry.

Lorraine Cook Building Manager


Lorraine Cook

lorraine.cook@emerson.co.uk
07920 579411

Lorraine joined the company in 2007 and manages the Heathrow Boulevard Estate.

Willem Janssen Leasing Director


Willem Janssen

willem.janssen@emerson.co.uk
0208 750 1419 / 07483 929491
LinkedIn

Willem joined the company in early 2020 to focus on maximising the opportunities within the portfolio, having worked in the commercial market for over 25 years.

Benn Dickinson Leasing Director


Benn Dickinson

benn.dickinson@emerson.co.uk
07764 662329

Benn moved to Orbit Developments from residential estate agents Jordan Fishwick in 2016. Benn shares his time between Orbit’s head office in Alderley Edge and the Orbit Southern office at Heathrow Boulevard. He oversees the day to day leasing activity in Macclesfield including Tytherington Business Park, Lyme Green and Silk Point in the North, and Heathrow and Brentford in the South.

Available TO LET HB1, HB2 & HB4

Ideally located for national and international travellers, located opposite Heathrow Airport with easy access to the M4 and M25 motorways.